Association Officers and Chairmen

2018-2019 JBHS VMA OFFICERS

President Bonnie Staub (509) 768-3163 mamastaubvma@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Alma Guerrero (818) 669-9368 alma.guerrero828@gmail.com
Vice President Ian Goyanes (818) 220-7100 iangoyanes@yahoo.com
Treasurer Tracy Jackson (818) 296-5529 tracyndavejackson@sbcglobal.net
Financial Secretary Rachel Levine (818) 795-0553 financialsecretary_vma@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Kim Brown (818) 497-0222 brownsk1970@gmail.com
Bookkeeper Michelle Hurst (310) 890-8147 mhurst@utac.net
Auditor Outside Auditor    

2018-2019 JBHS VMA CHOIR CHAIRS

 Powerhouse/Chamber Choir Melissa Boag (818) 424-2065 mboag@earthlink.net
  Denise Listorti (818) 398-5379 PHmamadenise@gmail.com
  Brenda Outwater (818) 531-5397 mamabrenvma@aol.com
Madrigals/Sound Sensations Ildermara Ariz (818) 470-2236 mamaildeevma@gmail.com
  Kiki Franklin (404) 326-1746 mamakikivma@gmail.com
  Torri Powell (786) 346-7615 mamatorrivma@gmail.com
Mixed Choir/Sound Waves Diana Noel (818) 439-1165 mamadeeVMA@gmail.com
  Colleen Graves (818) 681-5390 colleengraves@sbcglobal.net
  Darcy Conkle (818) 209-8868 dconklemama@gmail.com
Treble Choir/Decibelles Colleen Matlock (818) 631-6488 ColleenMatlockVMA@gmail.com
  Joy Pieri (323) 839-8940 mamajoyvma@gmail.com
  Tori Cronin (914) 260-9977 vmamamatori@gmail.com
Men @ Work Augusta Johnson (323) 807-4517 mamajohnsonvma@gmail.com
  TBD    
Vocal Ensemble Debbie Colucci

(919) 334-8344

debbie.colucci@gmail.com

Muses TBD
 
 
Tech Krew Wendy Stackhouse (818) 468-9508 mamastackhousevma@gmail.com
  Holly Battaglia (310) 770-7119 hollybatt@hotmail.com
Alumni - Legacy Alliance TBD    

 

 

2018-2019 JBHS VMA CHAIRPERSONS

Please sign up for an available chairmanship position! Or call and volunteer to help someone with their chairmanship. We always need help!

Banquet Jessica Ritz 818-235-2897 jessica.ritz@disney.com 

Burroughs on Broadway

Jessica Good

818-319-6044

ingoodco@me.com

Classical Costumes

Bernadette Reardon

Augusta Johnson

818-823-7690

323-807-4517

bernadette.vma@gmail.com

mamajohnsonvma@gmail.com

Concessions Co-Chairs

Susan Holton

Esmeralda Cruz

Sandy Bird

818-237-0182

310-400-4919

818-395-2914

susanholtonr@aol.com

esmercr@aol.com

songbirdmama65@yahoo.com

Display Case Jennifer Jesperson 818-415-9025 jennifer.jesperson@mac.com
Flowers Co-Chairs

Michelle Howick

Tanisha Leath

818-730-6586

818-471-7293

jakeisboss@hotmail.com

tmja05@yahoo.com

 

Fundraising - GL Scrip, Ralph's, EScrip, Amazon Smile

M’Lisa MacLaren 818-955-5805 fundraisingforvma@gmail.com

Fundraising: Opportunity Baskets

OPEN

 

 

Fundraising - See's Candy Darlynn Green 818-652-7418 darlynngreen@att.net
Golden Note Erin Kelly-Park 818-620-4297 vmagoldennote@gmail.com
Historian Susy Shearer 818-415-8397 susyjbhsvma@me.com
Holiday Spectacular

Giselle Vivado

818-415-8517

tunedtogsharp@gmail.com

Marketing 

Angela Kato-Alvarez

Connie Trimble

818-807-5215

818-269-7043

angela.katoalvarez@hotmail.com

cbtcooks@aol.com

Merchandise

Elise Hayes

818-636-9314

mrshaze@sbcglobal.net

Music Showcase - Tickets

 

 

 

Music Showcase - Volunteers

Sandi Shearer

818-288-5503 sandirae67@yahoo.com
Music Showcase - Concessions      
Music Showcase - Communications Wendy Stackhouse 818-468-9508 mamastackhousevma@gmail.com
Music Showcase - Solo Competition      
Nurse Jonell Adams 415-420-2042 jellybeans.r.yummy@gmail.com
Operations Michael Rubin 818-632-0177 mrubin77@verizon.net

Pop Show Chair

Jessica Good

818-319-6044

ingoodco@me.com

Pop Show Unplugged

Tracy Sosa

Sid Sosa

818-371-8486

sosaca@dslextreme.com

Program Design      
Props/Set Design

Kevin Ary

Rod Richardson

818-321-7885

818-426-4783

arykevin@earthlink.net

rodman012@aol.com

Rehearsal Dinners Dannah Ziegert

 

818-309-3967

dannahz@yahoo.com

Rehearsal Dinners Dannah Ziegert

 

818-309-3967

dannahz@yahoo.com

Rummage Sale

Augusta Johnson

323-807-4517

mamajohnsonvma@gmail.com

Security

Mike Bird

Michael Rubin

818-395-2915

818-632-0177

mjbird@sbcglobal.net

mrubin77@verizon.net

Senior Gifts Rachel Levine 818-795-0553 rachelvma@gmail.com
Spring Concert Jessica Good 818-319-6044 ingoodco@me.com
Transportation/Competitions - Bus Amy Goulet 818-681-1680 goulet4@gmail.com
Transportation - Trucks Mike Bird 818-395-2915 mjbird@sbcglobal.net
Tickets - Box Office, Season Tickets

Stacy Wolf

239-940-3892

stacywolf71@gmail.com

Tickets - Competition Kiki Franklin 404-326-1746 mamakikivma@gmail.com
T-Shirts/Warm-ups

Rachel Levine

818-795-0553

rachelvma@gmail.com

Wardrobe Coordinator (VMA) Debbie Wade 818-370-2895 dwade56@charter.net
Web Site/Calendar Wendy Stackhouse 818-468-9508 mamastackhousevma@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Sandi Shearer 818-288-5503 sandirae67@yahoo.com